Vorstand

  Geschäftsführender Vorstand
   
1. Vorstand
Andra Ziza
5. Dan

Gartenstraße 21
76771 Hördt

Tel.: 0176 31276801
Andra@SKA-Ruelzheim.de
   
2. Vorstand
Volker Albrecht
3. Dan

Tel.: 0178 2001644


Volker@SKA-Ruelzheim.de
   
Kassenwart
Dr. Michael Taraschewski
6. Kyu




Michael@SKA-Ruelzheim.de
   
  Bereichsleiter
   
Pressewart
Sabine Gschwind
7. Kyu




Sabine@SKA-Ruelzheim.de
   
Jugendwart
Marco Freiberger
1. Dan

Tel.: 0170 3525608


Marco@SKA-Ruelzheim.de
   
Webgestaltung
Chris Flögel
5. Kyu

Tel.: 0172 7418480


Chris@SKA-Ruelzheim.de
   
  Assistenz
Uwe Natzschka
3. Kyu




Uwe@SKA-Ruelzheim.de